Login

Username

Password

Request a login

If you have forgotten your password, reset it here.

 

 

 

 

PLEASE CLICK ON THE FOLLOWING LINK

TO READ ABOUT THE EXCITEMENT THE JATC IS CAUSING!!!!!

userfiles/file/BladeInterview.pdf

 

Journeyperson Education Courses

 

 

JATC FAX NUMBER: (419) 666-0336 

You may also print off a form, fill it out, scan it and email it to:

toledojatc@tejatc.org

**Participant Form** 

 

Course Name Next Available Class Class Times
     
1st Aid//CPR (Limit 22) (6 Hours)    
  Fri. Feb. 12  8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Feb 23-24 6-9pm
  Fri. Mar. 11 8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Mar 22-23 6-9pm
  Fri. Apr. 15 8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Apr.26-27 6-9pm
  Fri. May 13 8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds May 24-25 6-9pm
  Fri. Jun. 10 8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Jun 21-22 6-9pm
  Fri. Jul. 8 8:30-3pm
  Tue-Weds Jul 19-20 6-9pm
  Fri. Aug. 12 8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Aug. 23-24 6-9pm
  Fri. Sept. 9 8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Sept 20-21 6-9pm
  Fri. Oct. 14 8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Oct. 25-26 6-9pm
  Fri. Nov. 4 8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Nov. 15-16 6-9pm
  Fri. Dec. 9  8:30-3pm
  Tues-Weds Dec 20-21 6-9pm  
Access Control Security (Limit 12) (8 Classes)    
  None Scheduled  
Advanced Welding (Limit 10) (7 Classes)    
  Weds. Nov. 2- Dec. 14 6-10pm
Basic Motor Controls (Limit 12) (6 Classes)    
  None Scheduled  
Basic Welding (Limit 10) (7 Classes) 

 

 
**No Class March 30th** Weds Mar 16-May 4 6-10pm
  Weds Jul 20-Aug 31 6-10pm
BICSI Level I (Limit: 8) (10 Classes)    

**Book Fees Must Be Paid In Advance**

(In regard to any BICSI classes: you MUST take the realted exam in order to be eligible for any grants~in~aid). 

None Scheduled  
BICSI Level II Copper & Fiber (Limit 8) (16 Classes)

 

 

**Book Fees Must Be Paid In Advance**

(In regard to any BICSI classes: you MUST take the related exam in order to be eligible for any grants~in~aid). 

Tues Apr 12- Jul 26 6-10pm  

BICSI Technician Level (Limit 8) (10 classes) 

 

 

**Book Fees Must Be Paid In Advance**

(In regard to any BICSI classes: you MUST take the related exam in order to be eligible for any grants~in~aid).

Tues Oct 4- Dec 6

6-10pm

Building Automation (Limit: 15) (10 Classes)

None Scheduled  
CCTV (Closed Circuit TV) (8 Classes)     
  None Scheduled  
Electrical Grounding (Limit: 15) 6 Classes)     
 

None Scheduled

 
EVITP (Electrical Vehicle Infrastructure Training Program) (LIMIT: 12) (8 Classes)    
  None Scheduled  
FIBER TESTING / OTDR  (Limit: 8) (4 Hours)    
  Thurs. Feb 18 6-10pm
  Thurs.  Apr 21 6-10pm
Fire Alarm (Limit 10) (10 Classes)     
  Tues Sept. 6- Nov. 8 6-10pm

Fund. of Instrumentation (Limit 8) (25 Classes) 

 

 

**NEW CLASS**

Weds Mar. 9 - TBD 6-10pm
ICRA (Infection Control Risk Assessment)  (10) (2 Classes)     
**NEW CLASS**

Tues. & Thurs.  Feb. 23 & 25 

6-10pm
 
Tues. & Thurs. 
Mar 22 & 24
6-10pm
Intermediate Welding (Limit 10) (7 Classes)  

 

** No Class June 15th ** Weds May 18- Jul 6 6-10pm
  Weds Sept. 14- Oct. 26 6-10pm

 

Industrial Forklift Training (Limit 10) (4 Hours) 

 

 

 

 
  Weds. Feb. 17 12:30-4:30pm
  Weds. Mar. 16 6-10pm
  Weds. Apr. 6 8-12pm
  Weds. Sept. 7 8-12pm
  Weds. Oct. 26 12:30-4:30pm
  Weds. Nov. 16 6-10pm

Keyboarding/Computers (Limit 20) (4 or 8 Classes) 

   
 

None Scheduled

 
Medium Voltage Cable Splicing (10) (7 Classes)     
  None Scheduled  
MICHIGAN CODE UPDATE  (Limit 84) (16 Hours)     
CLASS IS FILLED Sat-Sun Feb 27-28 8am-4:30pm
  Sat-Sun Mar 19-20 8am-4:30pm
  Weds-Thurs Mar 23-24 8am-4:30pm
  Weds Apr 6-27 6-10pm
  Sat-Sun Apr 16-17 8am-4:30pm
  Tues May 3-24 6-10pm
  Sat-Sun May 14-15 8am-4:30pm
  Wed-Thurs May 18-19 8am-4:30pm
  Sat-Sun Jun 4-5 8am-4:30pm
  Sat-Sun Sept 24-25 8am-4:30pm
  Wed-Thurs Sept 21-22 8am-4:30pm
  Tues Oct 4-25 6-10pm
  Sat-Sun Oct. 15-16 8am-4:30pm
  Weds Nov. 2-23 6-10pm
  Wed-Thurs Nov 16-17 8am-4:30pm
  Sat-Sun Nov 12-13 8am-4:30pm
  Sat-Sun Dec 3-4 8am-4:30pm

**** NFPA 70~E '2015 UPDATE (Limit 20)  *****

 

PLEASE INDICATE YOUR SHIRT SIZE ON YOUR PARTICIPATION FORM!!!!! YOU WILL RECEIVE AN ARC~RATED HENLY SHIRT, UPON SUCCESSFUL COMPLETION OF THIS COURSE.

   
  Weds. Feb. 10 6-10pm
  Weds. Mar. 16 6-10pm
  Weds. Apr. 13 6-10pm
OSHA 10~HR SAFETY  (Limit 20)           
  Tues-Weds Feb. 23-24 7:30-4pm
  Tues-Weds Mar. 29-30 7:30-4pm
  Tues-Weds Apr. 26-27 7:30-4pm
 

Tues-Weds May 31-  Jun. 1

7:30-4pm
  Tues-Weds Jun. 28-29 7:30-4pm
  Tues-Weds Sept. 27- 28  7:30-4pm
  Tues-Weds. Oct. 25-26 7:30-4pm
  Tues-Weds Nov. 29-30 7:30-4pm
 OSHA 30~HR SAFETY  (Limit 20)    
  Feb 2,3,9,10,18,23,24&25 6-10pm
  Mon-Thurs Feb 15-18 7:30-4pm
  Mon-Thurs Mar 14-17 7:30-4pm
  Mon-Thurs Apr 18-21 7:30-4pm
  Mon-Thurs May 16-19 7:30-4pm
  Mon-Thurs Jun 20-23 7:30-4pm
  Mon-Thurs Sept 19-22 7:30-4pm
  Mon-Thurs Oct. 17-20 7:30-4pm
  Mon-Thurs Nov 14-17 7:30-4pm
PROJECT CONTROL SYSTEMS ( Limit 20)    
 
None Scheduled
 
 
RIGGING (Limit 12) (10 Classes)     
  Weds Feb 3- Apr. 6 6-10pm
  Weds Apr 27-Jun 29 6-10pm
  Weds Jul 20-Sept 21 6-10pm
  Weds Oct 12-Dec 14 6-10pm
SUMITOMO (Limit 8) (4 Hours)    
  Thurs Mar. 24 6-10pm
WIND TURBINE OPERATION MAINTENANCE (Limit 8) (12 Classes)    
  Tues Sept 27-Dec 13 6-10pm
WIND TURBINE CERTIFICATION (Limit 12) (10 Classes)    
  Tues Mar 15- May 17 6-10pm
  Tues Sept 13-Nov 15 6-10pm